Reviews

At Airlink Cooling and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
88 Reviews

ALFONSO DE LA TORRE
12/22/2023
Good quality and very professional service
Spring Leherissey
11/05/2023
Chris is the only person I trust with my machines. He's smart, clean, and a great problem solver. He values having the job done right and will persevere until it's right.
Gretchen Newman
10/31/2023
Carol Brown
10/18/2023
I have used AirLink Cooling & Heating for 10+ years. I have never once been disappointed with their service nor their prices. In that time, they have replaced our air conditioner and our heater and I have felt like their best interest was me, the customer, not the business bottom line. They have always been fair and they show up when they say they will. I would and have recommended them many times. Carol Brown Very Satisfied Customer
P Paradi
10/10/2023
Best company I have ever done business with for my heating and cooling! Very reasonable and efficient! They did an awesome job!
Joseph Nevins
08/21/2023
JIMMY ROYLE
07/27/2023
Super place to do business with. Would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC work done.
Randy Garcia
07/21/2023
Chris and his Dad work very well together, very professional, I would use them again. Thanks Randy Garcia
RD Sanchez
07/21/2023
Henry Rael
07/17/2023
Always super professional and responsive. Excellent all around.
The Doodlebug Farm
06/13/2023
I highly recommended AirLink to friends in the Albuquerque area. Amazing customer service, professionalism, and dedication to great work! I truly I appreciate you and your business!
Rick Richardson
06/12/2023
Chris and Horace. These guys are GOOD! You will be pleased that you hired them.
Sherry Helwig
05/20/2023
Very happy with installation and service. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Avy Drum
05/11/2023
Chris and Horace were extremely Professional and very informative. They turned over our seasonal Evaporative Coolers, and will be giving us a quote on other services. These guys really are reasonable too, couldn't ask for better Customer Service. ~ Avy
Terry Wilmot
05/02/2023
Horace and/or Chris are two of the best qualified and responsive people one could ever wish for. They are just two qualified professionals I am always very, very happy with.
Steven Brack
03/17/2023
Found a simple fix to a problem and did it right. Great follow up.
Steven Slick
10/14/2022
Rich S.
06/13/2022
Located in Sandia Park
We highly recommend Airlink. We had a complex A/C installation project. We consulted with several HVAC companies and were not happy with their proposed solutions. Chris and Horace developed a practical and elegant solution and worked tirelessly to get the job done. We are thrilled with the outcome! Airlink will be our go-to company for future HVAC service and projects.
John Ruiz
05/11/2022
Located in Albuquerque
Having exhausted numerous resources and time trying to get unit to work, or explained in a way where there was confidence the a/c contractor knew what they were talking about, we had resigned to the fact that knowledge and experience was in short demand here. We called AirLink, and everything changed. Chris after 10-15 minutes of diagnostic trouble shooting, explained and fixed our issue immediately. We are indebted and encouraged that honesty still exists. Without hesitation we would recommend this father and son company. Thank you so much.
David Jones
05/08/2022
Randy Salazar
02/16/2022
Ted Kircher
01/11/2022
Completely amazed - not only was the service professional and complete but Chris is extremely compassionate. I will not use anyone other than Airlink.
Albert Muniz
11/17/2021
They do excellent work at a fair price very knowledgeable and polite very organized
Yolanda Inman
11/15/2021
My choice for future needs!!!
Robert Reynolds
11/13/2021
We have come to count upon Air-link for both heating and air conditioning. When they fix it, IT IS FIXED! In a city where we have had some bad experiences with HVAC people, we found Air Link and they are 100% dependable.
See All Reviews