Reviews

At Airlink Cooling and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
80 Reviews

Rich S.
06/13/2022
Located in Sandia Park
We highly recommend Airlink. We had a complex A/C installation project. We consulted with several HVAC companies and were not happy with their proposed solutions. Chris and Horace developed a practical and elegant solution and worked tirelessly to get the job done. We are thrilled with the outcome! Airlink will be our go-to company for future HVAC service and projects.
John Ruiz
05/11/2022
Located in Albuquerque
Having exhausted numerous resources and time trying to get unit to work, or explained in a way where there was confidence the a/c contractor knew what they were talking about, we had resigned to the fact that knowledge and experience was in short demand here. We called AirLink, and everything changed. Chris after 10-15 minutes of diagnostic trouble shooting, explained and fixed our issue immediately. We are indebted and encouraged that honesty still exists. Without hesitation we would recommend this father and son company. Thank you so much.
David Jones
05/08/2022
Randy Salazar
02/16/2022
Sherry Helwig
02/04/2022
Very happy with installation and service. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Ted Kircher
01/11/2022
Completely amazed - not only was the service professional and complete but Chris is extremely compassionate. I will not use anyone other than Airlink.
Albert Muniz
11/17/2021
They do excellent work at a fair price very knowledgeable and polite very organized
Yolanda Inman
11/15/2021
My choice for future needs!!!
Robert Reynolds
11/13/2021
We have come to count upon Air-link for both heating and air conditioning. When they fix it, IT IS FIXED! In a city where we have had some bad experiences with HVAC people, we found Air Link and they are 100% dependable.
StumpTownVoodoo
10/26/2021
Steven Slick
10/18/2021
Reynaldo Roque
10/12/2021
Charles Wilborn
09/23/2021
I’ve hired three major heating and cooling companies over the last 13 years with ultimately disappointing results because of inexperienced or poorly trained techs. AirLink has proven to be a cut above the rest. They’ve done a superior job maintaining our house A/Cs and professional installation of a complex ducted wine A/C. The AirLink team are experts providing responsive, friendly and reliable service. They are our choice for all future needs.
Alice
06/25/2021
I strongly recommend Airlink. They are extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. Chris took his time listening to my concerns and explaining his findings and solution. He and his dad got my AC up and running again. I’m a happy customer.
Mark Strasburg
06/16/2021
Cindy Griesmeyer
06/01/2021
Lori Munch
05/10/2021
Great service. Will continue to use!!!
Skyler Swezy
05/06/2021
They are awesome – they've done amazing work throughout my home remodel whether it was adding new duct work, moving air intakes or vents, installing a new gas wall heater, or servicing the old air conditioner. When my family or friends ask for a great heating/cooling company, this is who I recommend.
Angela Wiest
05/01/2021
Cruzin Contreras
04/14/2021
Terry Wilmot
04/08/2021
Albert Muniz
02/23/2021
Great customer service and very professional.
Kay Lyons
02/22/2021
Airlink responded promptly to assess and solve a leak in the ceiling on first floor caused by AC unit on second floor. They quickly identified the issue and installed the fix. Then on inspecting the AC unit itself, found that its performance was way below manufacturer's specs so put in leak sealant and topped off the refrigerant. The Airlink guys answer questions and explain what they found, what they recommend. I trust these guys to give me honest quality work. 11-2-2021 Yesterday Airlink did a quality install on a 50-gal water heater. Space was tight and previous WH install required some workarounds. Chris is a top-notch technician. I trust them completely.
Collin Weingardt
02/11/2021
No complaints, nice work.
Victoria Sanchez
02/09/2021
These guys are prompt, experienced, and caring, an awesome combination!
See All Reviews