Reviews

At Airlink Cooling and Heating we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
80 Reviews

Rich S.
06/13/2022
Located in Sandia Park
We highly recommend Airlink. We had a complex A/C installation project. We consulted with several HVAC companies and were not happy with their proposed solutions. Chris and Horace developed a practical and elegant solution and worked tirelessly to get the job done. We are thrilled with the outcome! Airlink will be our go-to company for future HVAC service and projects.
John Ruiz
05/11/2022
Located in Albuquerque
Having exhausted numerous resources and time trying to get unit to work, or explained in a way where there was confidence the a/c contractor knew what they were talking about, we had resigned to the fact that knowledge and experience was in short demand here. We called AirLink, and everything changed. Chris after 10-15 minutes of diagnostic trouble shooting, explained and fixed our issue immediately. We are indebted and encouraged that honesty still exists. Without hesitation we would recommend this father and son company. Thank you so much.
David Jones
05/08/2022
Steven Slick
04/15/2022
Frank Chavez
03/01/2022
Great service, affordable pricing, on time, completed work on schedule. I highly recommend Airlink.
Randy Salazar
02/16/2022
Sherry Helwig
02/04/2022
Very happy with installation and service. Couldn't ask for better customer service.
Ted Kircher
01/11/2022
Completely amazed - not only was the service professional and complete but Chris is extremely compassionate. I will not use anyone other than Airlink.
Albert Muniz
11/17/2021
They do excellent work at a fair price very knowledgeable and polite very organized
Yolanda Inman
11/15/2021
My choice for future needs!!!
Robert Reynolds
11/13/2021
We have come to count upon Air-link for both heating and air conditioning. When they fix it, IT IS FIXED! In a city where we have had some bad experiences with HVAC people, we found Air Link and they are 100% dependable.
Kay Lyons
11/02/2021
Airlink responded promptly to assess and solve a leak in the ceiling on first floor caused by AC unit on second floor. They quickly identified the issue and installed the fix. Then on inspecting the AC unit itself, found that its performance was way below manufacturer's specs so put in leak sealant and topped off the refrigerant. The Airlink guys answer questions and explain what they found, what they recommend. I trust these guys to give me honest quality work. 11-2-2021 Yesterday Airlink did a quality install on a 50-gal water heater. Space was tight and previous WH install required some workarounds. Chris is a top-notch technician. I trust them completely.
StumpTownVoodoo
10/26/2021
Reynaldo Roque
10/12/2021
Andrea Serrano
10/04/2021
As always, Airlink Cooling and Heating is prompt, responsive, have a great attitude (even with our challenging furnace) and are affordable. We continue to call them because they're great!
Robert Willits
09/30/2021
Air Link was recommended by our neighbor and she was completely right. Horace and Chris know exactly what they are doing and their advice and service was top-notch. Some companies do many different things, but Air Link specializes in air conditioning, heating, vents, and water heaters. Products and regulations are complicated, and need knowledgable and highly proficient people to install. Horace and Chris are definitely the people to select if you need any of those services.
Charles Wilborn
09/23/2021
I’ve hired three major heating and cooling companies over the last 13 years with ultimately disappointing results because of inexperienced or poorly trained techs. AirLink has proven to be a cut above the rest. They’ve done a superior job maintaining our house A/Cs and professional installation of a complex ducted wine A/C. The AirLink team are experts providing responsive, friendly and reliable service. They are our choice for all future needs.
Donnie Reams
08/10/2021
Horace was friendly, knowledgeable , nd professional. He Identified the problem got the parts installed same day. Excellent service. I will use the again in the future if needed.
Max Turcios
07/20/2021
Alice
06/25/2021
I strongly recommend Airlink. They are extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. Chris took his time listening to my concerns and explaining his findings and solution. He and his dad got my AC up and running again. I’m a happy customer.
Mark Strasburg
06/16/2021
HOA NGUYEN
06/16/2021
They’re very friendly service ! Nice work
Ben Alvarado
06/07/2021
Just moved into the area from Northern Virginia and I needed to get a Heating/A/C unit installed in the house I just purchased. I got a couple of over-inflated quotes from two of the major companies in the area which I was not satisfied with and finally I got in touch with Airlink. It was a very difficult job to begin with because the Heating unit is in the attic & the A/C on the roof. To make a long story short they did an excellent job in the middle of July for a great price. I'm very happy about how the installation turned out, and I highly recommend Airlink Cooling & Heating. Father/Son team.
Cindy Griesmeyer
06/04/2021
Terry Wilmot
05/13/2021
See All Reviews